A total of 15 programmes will be implemented under ENI CBC. They cover 12 land borders, one sea crossing and two sea basins, stretching from Finland and Russia in the north, to countries like Hungary and the Ukraine in the east, and Italy, Northern Africa and the Middle East in the south.

Here you will find news and information on each programme, including the programme strategy and participating countries.